Major Update!

Bonjour à tous et à toutes!

I’m back after a long moment without anything new, but I’m going to fix it.. So this is a bunch of what I’ve done those last months, it is not much because I just passed my   final exams,  started a new job… and of course, enjoyed my summer with absolutly wonderful people mostly fan of Sanctuary and Amanda Tapping… They are absolutly great artists : digital painter, photoshop addicts, photographers etc… ❤

Tesla_Twin‘s

Sammie‘s

mszivadavid‘s

and Tamtam‘s

There is a traditional portrait of Helen Magnus during Normandy (What an episode!!! *-*)

This one is a digital painting for Sanctuary France of the whole Sanctuary team… well, the human part.

And to conclude, somme banners icons :

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://misscheerfuly.wordpress.com/2011/08/07/major-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Sweetie, hello. I am really touched that you mentioned me and my DA gallery, but I deleted my account on DA. If you want the link to my gallery, it’s here :
    http://diaryofmysoul.blog.cz/0912/fanart


Leave a Reply

