Merry Christmas!

I don’t know if I’d be able to post an entry for Xmas on the next week so let’s do it now =]

I have to say the mid-season finale killed me, I really wasn’t waiting that, I though that Damian would have been cruel enough to put Magnus on her dead bed, but that dude is even worse! Well… You know the story, I won’t give the details cuz maybe somebody who didn’t see it can read this entry so… ^^’

Tesla was definitely awesome in that ep.

Whatever… I come with various artworks, banners, icons, walls… no drawings sorry ^^’

[click to enlarge]

The red Queen, this is my theme for this end of year ^^ (last year, there was just a wall with Amy and a santa bonnet) This is the wall, hope you enjoy it!

The original photo is from this amazing model : Ophelias overdose

I wish you a very sweet and amazing year 2011, live just like if it was your last year, enjoy every moment shared with the people you love, don’t miss an opportunity to fulfil your dreams.. be the year 2011 be full of love!

Most important this year… AT5! ^^ Every AT makes every year special!

 

 

Published in: on 18 December 2010 at 5:20 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://misscheerfuly.wordpress.com/2010/12/18/merry-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

