Helen and ‘Dobby’

I’m still deadly squeeing because of this magnificent episode that was Animus ♥ _ ♥ Every single scene between Helen and Nikola was absolutely amazing, but the last one inspired me: you see Helen leaning on the table, Nikola looking at the symbols and the city all around them… this is image is so far my favourite in the episode, intensely romantic, I really love it. (But I have to say it’s been 2 days I’m playing the hugging scene again, again and again..)

 

Hope you like it! But even if you don’t, please leave a comment!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://misscheerfuly.wordpress.com/2010/11/22/helen-and-dobby/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow!!! Your drawings, each time becoming more and more alive! And this just magic)))

    May I recommend? Signed your drawings full address of the site as you did before. I found your art on many web sites, but without reference to the author. Maybe it’s not my business, but I don’t like it.

  2. how are you I was luck to search your theme in yahoo
    your post is impressive
    I get much in your subject really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really brilliant
    where can find it

    • It’s a theme from the wordpress free themes ^^

  3. Theese pictures are amazing!!!!


Leave a comment