Empty Sound of Teardrops

I always promised myself I’d never draw a character’s death, but after reading a very touching fanfiction from SentientMist, I decided to change my mind for once.
You can read the story here : [link]
It is very well-written, short and really sad.

I drew again with that new method, I don’t think I’ll totally forget the one I used to draw with because there some thing I just cannot do with that new one. ^^

I hope you like this drawing.

MissC

PS : If you’re a Will/Helen shipper, you should read more of SentientmIst fanfictions, I have to say they are pretty great.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://misscheerfuly.wordpress.com/2010/11/01/empty-sound-of-teardrops/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mike Carvalho and JAMET Zoe, Ashley. Ashley said: If you haven't already, you should check out this lovely artwork by @MissCheerfully for 'Empty Sound of Teardrops' > http://bit.ly/caeouG […]

  2. […] Empty Sound of Teardrops « DTA ~ Devoted To Amanda […]

  3. beautiful and sad, but so touching..
    very realistic

  4. Had read the story, and I think that your drawing is a perfect illustration for it. Again, my compliments to your talants

  5. I wasn’t aware of some of the info that you wrote about so I want to just say thank you. scholarships


Leave a Reply

